2015 AF Marathon winner
PETERSON AIR FORCE BASE, Colo. - Capt. Jason Brosseau won the 2015 Air Force Marathon with an overall time of 2:46:01. Brosseau credits not only the many runners who encouraged him to get closer, but also his teammates at the Advanced Space Operations School. (U.S. Air Force photo by Lori O'Donley)

Download Image: Full Size (0.32 MB)
Photo by: Lori O'Donley |  VIRIN: 150929-F-00000-001.JPG